PHANTOM (Frew) MAN WHO CANNOT DIE! [70th Anniversary] TPB


or 4 fortnightly payments of $7.49 with Afterpay More info

Contact us to check stock levels

SKU: PHATPB2 Category:

(W) Lee Falk & various (A) Lee Falk & various (CA) Freddie Willams ll

A 70-year celebration of the Phantom, with six classic stories from 1941 through to 2018!

Inside are presented three timeless classics, printed for the first time, in colour, by Frew: The Return of the Sky Band (1941), by Lee Falk and Ray Moore, The Movie Stars (1950) by Lee Falk and Wilson McCoy and last, but by no means least, The Slave Market of Mucar (1961) by Lee Falk and Sy Barry.

PLUS three newly-created sequels: Revenge of the Sky Band by Andrew Constant and Jason Paulos, Jungle Love by Pidde Andersson and Shane Foley and The Child Soldiers of Mucar by Dale Maccanti and Italian master, Romano Felmang. All wrapped in a gorgeous new cover by Freddie Willams ll.

Softcover / 212pgs / Full Colour / 8 & up

You may also like…