HULK Grand Design TP

$35.99

In stock

SKU: FEB240817 Category: Tag:

    Description

    The acclaimed GRAND DESIGN franchise continues with the Monster…and the Madness! Writer/artist Jim Rugg follows in the tradition of Ed Piskor and Tom Scioli by unfurling the full saga of the Incredible Hulk, from the very beginning to the present day! From Bruce Banner’s volatile upbringing to the fateful gamma bomb detonation that changed everything – to years of anger, smashing and just wanting to be left alone! He’s been a hero…a hate figure…even a world-breaker. Now witness the biggest moments in the Hulk’s history – through the eyes of a single visionary storyteller! You’ll never look at Bruce Banner the same way again! Collecting HULK: GRAND DESIGN – MONSTER and HULK: GRAND DESIGN – MADNESS. Rated T

    Additional information

    Publisher

    ISBN

    9781302958145

    Audience

    Writer

    Artist

    Cover Artist

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “HULK Grand Design TP”